Contact

Adres

Battelsesteenweg 342-344
2800 Mechelen

}

Openingsuren

maandag tot vrijdag
8u30-12u & 13u-17u

p

Info

Email

Contactformulier

Contactformulier

    XL Team

    Dirk Teughels

    Dirk Teughels

    Zaakvoerder

    Management – Marketing

    dirk@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 92

    Elke Pirard

    Elke Pirard

    XL Manager

    Dagelijkse leiding

    elke@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 90

    Jolien Pennewaert

    Jolien Pennewaert

    Sales

    Klantenbezoek & offertes 

    jolien@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 69 02 69

    Brigitte Roggemans

    Brigitte Roggemans

    Office Manager

    Boekhouding, HRM, Administratie

    brigitte@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 97

    Marie Gielen

    Marie Gielen

    Projectbegeleider

    Cien Willemsen

    Cien Willemsen

    Projectbegeleider

    Layout & Offertes

    cien@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 94

    Robin Vercauteren

    Robin Vercauteren

    Projectbegeleider

    Marketing & Layout 

    robin@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 96

    Vincent Dekoning

    Vincent Dekoning

    Projectbegeleider

    Layout & Offertes

    vincent@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 43 32 73

    David Leemans

    David Leemans

    Productieverantwoordelijke

    Mathieu Leye

    Mathieu Leye

    Productie medewerker

    Christophe Ost

    Christophe Ost

    Wrapspecialist

     

    Koen Barra

    Koen Barra

    Wrapspecialist

     

     

    Dean Dierickx

    Dean Dierickx

    Beletteraar

    Evy Verlinden

    Evy Verlinden

    Beletteraar

     

     

    Sara Wagemans

    Sara Wagemans

    Sign

    Afwerking

     

    Kim Van Den Berg

    Kim Van Den Berg

    Verantwoordelijke Afwerking

    Link tussen productie & beletteraars

     

    Tom Van Campenhout

    Tom Van Campenhout

    Sign

    Kevin Stevens

    Kevin Stevens

    Beletteraar

    Dirk Rypens

    Dirk Rypens

    Signspecialist