Contact

Adres

Battelsesteenweg 344
2800 Mechelen

}

Openingsuren

maandag tot vrijdag
8u30-12u & 13u-16u30

p

Info

Email

Contactformulier

    XL Team

    Dirk Teughels

    Dirk Teughels

    Zaakvoerder

    Management – Marketing

    dirk@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 92

    Elke Pirard

    Elke Pirard

    XL Manager

    Dagelijkse leiding

    elke@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 90

    Brigitte Roggemans

    Brigitte Roggemans

    Office Manager

    Boekhouding, HRM, Administratie

    brigitte@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 97

    Marie Gielen

    Marie Gielen

    Projectbegeleider

    Layout & Offertes

    marie@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 69 02 65

    Shauni Goovaerts

    Shauni Goovaerts

    Projectbegeleider

    Layout & Offertes

    shauni@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 94

    Lindsay Verbèeck

    Lindsay Verbèeck

    Projectbegeleider

    Layout & Offertes

    lindsay@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015 70 23 93

    Sydney Vercammen

    Sydney Vercammen

    Marketing & Projectbegeleider

    Layout & Offertes

    sydney@xlreklame.be

    Tel: 015702396

    David Leemans

    David Leemans

    Productieverantwoordelijke

    Koen Barra

    Koen Barra

    Wrapspecialist

     

     

    Christophe Ost

    Christophe Ost

    Wrapspecialist

     

    Kevin Stevens

    Kevin Stevens

    Wrapspecialist

    Dean Dierickx

    Dean Dierickx

    Beletteraar

    Sara Wagemans

    Sara Wagemans

    Sign

    Afwerking

     

    Dirk Rypens

    Dirk Rypens

    Signspecialist

    Yoni Dierckx

    Yoni Dierckx

    Beletteraar

     

     

    Kanou De Smet

    Kanou De Smet

    Beletteraar

     

    Reno Nauwelaerts

    Reno Nauwelaerts

    Beletteraar