XL TEAM

Management

Dirk Teughels

Dirk Teughels

Zaakvoerder

Management – Marketing

dirk@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 70 23 92

Elke Pirard

Elke Pirard

XL Manager

Dagelijkse leiding

elke@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 70 23 90

Brigitte Roggemans

Brigitte Roggemans

Office Manager

Boekhouding, HRM, Administratie

brigitte@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 70 23 97

Sales

Jolien Pennewaert

Jolien Pennewaert

Sales

Klantenbezoek & Offertes

jolien@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 69 02 69

Orderbegeleiding

Marie Gielen

Marie Gielen

Projectbegeleider

Cien Willemsen

Cien Willemsen

Projectbegeleider

Layout & Offertes

cien@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 70 23 94

Robin Vercauteren

Robin Vercauteren

Projectbegeleider

Marketing & Layout

robin@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 70 23 96

Vincent Dekoning

Vincent Dekoning

Projectbegeleider

Layout & Offertes

vincent@xlreklame.be

Tel: 015 43 32 73

Print

David Leemans

David Leemans

Productieverantwoordelijke

Kim Van Den Berg

Kim Van Den Berg

Verantwoordelijke Afwerking

Link tussen productie & beletteraars

kim@xlreklame.be

Mathieu Leye

Mathieu Leye

Productie medewerker

Wrap Team

Christophe Ost

Wrapspecialist

Koen Barra

Wrapspecialist

Dean Dierickx

Dean Dierickx

Beletteraar

Evy Verlinden

Evy Verlinden

Beletteraar

Kevin Stevens

Kevin Stevens

Beletteraar

Sign Team

Dirk Rypens

Dirk Rypens

Signspecialist

Tom Van Campenhout

Tom Van Campenhout

Sign

Sara Wagemans

Sara Wagemans

Sign

Afwerking 

Contactformulier